This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.0
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.6
Value
8.4
Reviews
    es
    10
    2 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Philip
    dk
    9.2
    29 November 2017
    the hotel isnt good but the apartment we were offered was much better you have to call upon arrival as receptionist is not on site. but they make all effort to be quick and quick to arrive not the hotels fault but need to add that Sarria itself is a big disappointment. if you have to go the excellent restaurant affiliated with Hotel Roma is a redeeming factor not to be missed (steak and octopus/shrimp pasta)
    the apartment we were offered was very good and roomy
    ie
    9.6
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Seok Won
    au
    9.2
    13 November 2017
    Good. Kind welcoming.
    Bruce
    au
    9.2
    8 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Judita
    sk
    10
    23 October 2017
    We were very happy, everything was great. Thanks.
    Stephan Rudzki
    au
    7.5
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MIGUEL
    mx
    9.2
    13 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie
    7.1
    12 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joanne
    ca
    8.3
    6 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jill Mayfield
    es
    7.1
    6 October 2017
    Our stop over for one night
    Terrible showers, too complicated, small shower head and simple is my preferred, I dont like huge high up shower head. This shower had both plus additional nossels on side. The small shower head only gave extremely hot or extremely cold water....very dangerous. Wasted 45 minutes of presious time trying to adjust shower taps. Also they debited my credit card without my permission. I provided my details in good faith and wanted to pay cash on arrival. They did not give me this choice and very disappointed about this.
    Staff were friendly. The lady on reception was very welcoming and warm. It was clean. Close to bus station was convenient after experiencing sore feet. Also close to supermarkets.
    Mark
    au
    8.8
    2 October 2017
    Nice, clean, tidy, wifi good, staff helpful and good value.
    It's not near main cafe and restaurant area, but not a long walk anyway. Not really a problem. Breakast was not at pension, but only a few hundred meteres away and on my way out anyway. Otherwise an economical stay.
    Clean and tidy room. Comfortable. Bathroom, though shared very clean and modern. Organised pickup from airport (60 euro) and baggage transfer for my Camino walk (4 euro/bag/day) which I thought was very reasonable. Wifi easily connected. Very little street noise. Value for cost of stay.
    au
    10
    29 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Annette
    ca
    7.5
    27 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Monika
    gb
    7.9
    25 September 2017
    A good stay, further from the busy centre.
    I stayed here during my camino, when I needed a 'break' from the albergues. The hotel was ok, a little bit noisy during the night due to no curfew policy. There was one bathroom in the corridor, which was clean.
    za
    10
    20 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rina
    ca
    6.7
    16 September 2017
    It was fine.
    Pillow
    No breakfast
    ie
    10
    11 September 2017
    Would recommend, great nights sleep
    The owners were very friendly and helpful we had a great stay here. Loved the shower!
    agmathi
    fr
    10
    17 August 2017
    nothing
    perfect
    Edita
    lt
    9.2
    30 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close