Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.0
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.6
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Caitriona
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    irish pilgrim
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    16 May 2018
    Nice and clean room
    Denise Lodge
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    11 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anita Visser
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    10 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nerida
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    3 May 2018

    Good

    We were in a different building to what we booked. So we had further to walk to meet up with friends. Bedding wasn’t that comfortable.
    It was a nice room for one night. The service was good from the guy who checked us in.
    Jacob
    de

    Review score

    10
    29 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    14 April 2018
    Central location
    Maribel
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    14 April 2018

    Disappointed

    I booked specifically rooms with private bathroom. And that was misleading. I assumed we had a on-suite bathrooms. But we were given a flat to share 1 bathroom between 6 people. Also the address was totally different to the what I booked.
    Steven
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    10 April 2018

    We had no sleep due to noisy occupants and thin walls.

    Thin walls, not a nice surrounding area.
    Located next to the bus station
    Davigse
    es

    Review score

    6.2
    5 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eva Casas
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    26 March 2018

    Great place to stay

    The suppletory bed was a bit uncomfortable as you could feel the springsbabd they should put some blinds as there were none.
    Very friendly staff
    es

    Review score

    10
    2 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Philip
    dk

    Review score

    9.2
    29 November 2017
    the hotel isnt good but the apartment we were offered was much better you have to call upon arrival as receptionist is not on site. but they make all effort to be quick and quick to arrive not the hotels fault but need to add that Sarria itself is a big disappointment. if you have to go the excellent restaurant affiliated with Hotel Roma is a redeeming factor not to be missed (steak and octopus/shrimp pasta)
    the apartment we were offered was very good and roomy
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Seok Won
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    13 November 2017
    Good. Kind welcoming.
    Bruce
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    8 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sdarblay
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    24 April 2018

    The room met all my needs when I was having a rough time.

    Even tho there was a small space heater, I couldn’t seem to get the room very warm maybe it was me. Also, strangely, the room had a window, but it looked into another room, empty. That room had a window, and by pressing my head against my window, I was able to see outside thru the other window. The “lobby” was a large hallway, with wooden floors, which were pretty noisy whenever other guests were coming or going, or lingering in the lobby.
    I had become ill, and the room offered me privacy, my own bathroom, and the staff was quite helpful, even giving me a ride to a nearby health clinic. The location was great, right next to the bus station.
    DanDan Niella
    br

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018
    Comfortable bed in a very clean, smelly and cozy room, a very good shower.
    Daniel Moreno Fernández
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    5 November 2017
    Views from the balcony
    Location and price
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    29 October 2017

    it had everything we needed and was only a short walk to restaurants

    Nothing
    Great value for the money
Loading reviews