후기

8.1
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.4
편안함
7.9
숙소 위치
7.9
시설
7.8
직원
8.4
가격 대비 가치
8.1

후기

    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 9월 18일
    Stuffy smell
    Price, private bath, clean
    Steven
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 9월 16일

    Special thanks to Samira for her help with my laundry.

    No TV, shared bathroom.
    Nice clean room, good bed.
    Mario
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 9월 12일
    staff were cold and unhelpful
    new and clean
    elizabeth
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mary From Texas
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 9월 8일
    No onsite staff they had.moved to a new location which we did not know went to the address per the booking waited finally able to get some one on the phone - only on large shared bathroom - as it turned out we were the only ones there but I can see if the place was fuller it could be a real issue, in a residential area alot of "family" noise
    Clean, new, places to eat close by
    David
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 9월 1일

    Be aware you are not booking into a hotel or albergue but a room in any location in Sarria.

    It is not one establishment, but rooms in different locations in flats or apartments. Not what we expected.
    Helpfulness of the young man who came to meet us
    Ines
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 8월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Henry
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 8월 9일

    Nil

    Nil
    Nil
    MARIA EUGENIA
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 8월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Val
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 7월 30일

    Stay away! This hotel is run by scam artists.

    False representation of their property on line through Bookings.com. This hotel was fraudulent, offering us a twin room in a Sarria hotel that did not exist. We received a text message asking us to go to a completely different address: An apartment building where a young man met us and showed us to an apartment with a series of rooms none of which looked anything like the Bookings.com listing. We expressed dissatisfaction by this fraudulent transaction, thanked him and left quietly finding a room (and wonderful hosts) at Aqua Rooms instead. And then Pension La Estacion charged us for the night, as well! So these people are not honest or ethical.
    Tim
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 7월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Aftab Alam
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 7월 26일

    Location may be different to what is advertised

    The place for accommodation was not the place advertised. It was another location about a mile away. I was sent a text message informing me of the new place after making the booking (which i made based on location ). The new place was very clean, modern and quiet so after getting over the relocation, I didn't mind after. You are a little out of the town so here in mind. It worked well for me however as this was closer to the start of the camino trail. The only other sought is that there is no fixed reception. But there is a number to contact Calvo on. He is helpful.
    Clean place. Quiet as I seemed the only one in the apartment. Also very modern.
    Kevin
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 7월 23일

    Ideal for overnight - a nice break from albergues on the Camino.

    Only for sleeping. No other facilities on site.
    Small and private
    Adriana
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 7월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Michael
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 7월 9일
    Water flowing through pipes in ceiling very loud, complained to Booking.com but no reply from owners also next apartment used all the hot water by 21.00 hrs. NO quick recovery hence cold shower that day.
    Quite big
    Donal
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 6월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Paola
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Carlos Alfredo Peralta Cara
    mx

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 20일
    Location was à bit far from town center
    Beds were very nice and room was spotless
    Marcelle
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중