Recensioner

8,1
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,4
Bekvämlighet
7,9
Boendets läge
7,9
Faciliteter
7,8
Personal
8,4
Prisvärt
8,1

Recensioner

    Esther
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    26 juli 2018

    Väldigt nöjd, det var fräscht med bra service

    Blev kontaktat under dagen att jag skulle infinna mig på en annan adress, där en värdinna stod o väntade utanför på mig. Lite synd jag skulle bo nån annan stans, tänkte jag först men....det blev ett rum med 4 sängar, badrum i korridoren som var jättefint som delades då med ett annat par som jag aldrig såg. Fick hjälp med tvätta kläderna direkt på studs. Super service!
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    18 september 2018
    Stuffy smell
    Price, private bath, clean
    Steven
    ie

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    16 september 2018

    Special thanks to Samira for her help with my laundry.

    No TV, shared bathroom.
    Nice clean room, good bed.
    Mario
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    12 september 2018
    staff were cold and unhelpful
    new and clean
    elizabeth
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    11 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Mary From Texas
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    8 september 2018
    No onsite staff they had.moved to a new location which we did not know went to the address per the booking waited finally able to get some one on the phone - only on large shared bathroom - as it turned out we were the only ones there but I can see if the place was fuller it could be a real issue, in a residential area alot of "family" noise
    Clean, new, places to eat close by
    David
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    1 september 2018

    Be aware you are not booking into a hotel or albergue but a room in any location in Sarria.

    It is not one establishment, but rooms in different locations in flats or apartments. Not what we expected.
    Helpfulness of the young man who came to meet us
    Ines
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    31 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Henry
    sg

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    9 augusti 2018

    Nil

    Nil
    Nil
    MARIA EUGENIA
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    6 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Val
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    2,5
    30 juli 2018

    Stay away! This hotel is run by scam artists.

    False representation of their property on line through Bookings.com. This hotel was fraudulent, offering us a twin room in a Sarria hotel that did not exist. We received a text message asking us to go to a completely different address: An apartment building where a young man met us and showed us to an apartment with a series of rooms none of which looked anything like the Bookings.com listing. We expressed dissatisfaction by this fraudulent transaction, thanked him and left quietly finding a room (and wonderful hosts) at Aqua Rooms instead. And then Pension La Estacion charged us for the night, as well! So these people are not honest or ethical.
    Tim
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    29 juli 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Aftab Alam
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    26 juli 2018

    Location may be different to what is advertised

    The place for accommodation was not the place advertised. It was another location about a mile away. I was sent a text message informing me of the new place after making the booking (which i made based on location ). The new place was very clean, modern and quiet so after getting over the relocation, I didn't mind after. You are a little out of the town so here in mind. It worked well for me however as this was closer to the start of the camino trail. The only other sought is that there is no fixed reception. But there is a number to contact Calvo on. He is helpful.
    Clean place. Quiet as I seemed the only one in the apartment. Also very modern.
    Kevin
    za

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    23 juli 2018

    Ideal for overnight - a nice break from albergues on the Camino.

    Only for sleeping. No other facilities on site.
    Small and private
    Adriana
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    22 juli 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Michael
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    9 juli 2018
    Water flowing through pipes in ceiling very loud, complained to Booking.com but no reply from owners also next apartment used all the hot water by 21.00 hrs. NO quick recovery hence cold shower that day.
    Quite big
    Donal
    ie

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    25 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    24 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Paola
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    21 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Carlos Alfredo Peralta Cara
    mx

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    20 juni 2018
    Location was à bit far from town center
    Beds were very nice and room was spotless
Laddar recensioner