点评

8.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.4
舒适度
7.9
住宿位置
7.9
设施
7.8
员工
8.4
性价比
8.1

点评

    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年9月18日
    Stuffy smell
    Price, private bath, clean
    Steven
    ie

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年9月16日

    Special thanks to Samira for her help with my laundry.

    No TV, shared bathroom.
    Nice clean room, good bed.
    Mario
    au

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年9月12日
    staff were cold and unhelpful
    new and clean
    elizabeth
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mary From Texas
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年9月8日
    No onsite staff they had.moved to a new location which we did not know went to the address per the booking waited finally able to get some one on the phone - only on large shared bathroom - as it turned out we were the only ones there but I can see if the place was fuller it could be a real issue, in a residential area alot of "family" noise
    Clean, new, places to eat close by
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月1日

    Be aware you are not booking into a hotel or albergue but a room in any location in Sarria.

    It is not one establishment, but rooms in different locations in flats or apartments. Not what we expected.
    Helpfulness of the young man who came to meet us
    Ines
    es

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Henry
    sg

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月9日

    Nil

    Nil
    Nil
    MARIA EUGENIA
    es

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Val
    ca

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年7月30日

    Stay away! This hotel is run by scam artists.

    False representation of their property on line through Bookings.com. This hotel was fraudulent, offering us a twin room in a Sarria hotel that did not exist. We received a text message asking us to go to a completely different address: An apartment building where a young man met us and showed us to an apartment with a series of rooms none of which looked anything like the Bookings.com listing. We expressed dissatisfaction by this fraudulent transaction, thanked him and left quietly finding a room (and wonderful hosts) at Aqua Rooms instead. And then Pension La Estacion charged us for the night, as well! So these people are not honest or ethical.
    Tim
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Aftab Alam
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年7月26日

    Location may be different to what is advertised

    The place for accommodation was not the place advertised. It was another location about a mile away. I was sent a text message informing me of the new place after making the booking (which i made based on location ). The new place was very clean, modern and quiet so after getting over the relocation, I didn't mind after. You are a little out of the town so here in mind. It worked well for me however as this was closer to the start of the camino trail. The only other sought is that there is no fixed reception. But there is a number to contact Calvo on. He is helpful.
    Clean place. Quiet as I seemed the only one in the apartment. Also very modern.
    Kevin
    za

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年7月23日

    Ideal for overnight - a nice break from albergues on the Camino.

    Only for sleeping. No other facilities on site.
    Small and private
    Adriana
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michael
    au

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年7月9日
    Water flowing through pipes in ceiling very loud, complained to Booking.com but no reply from owners also next apartment used all the hot water by 21.00 hrs. NO quick recovery hence cold shower that day.
    Quite big
    Donal
    ie

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    se

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Paola
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Carlos Alfredo Peralta Cara
    mx

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月20日
    Location was à bit far from town center
    Beds were very nice and room was spotless
    Marcelle
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评